Ulster Hockey Board Members


George Wilson
Margaret McCormack
Vice President
Billy Pollock
Peter Kelly
Vice Chair
Sarah Little
Director of Marketing & Communications (Interim)
Gareth Herron
Director of Ethics, Welfare & Inclusion
Christine Aiken
Director of Participation & Development

Neal Lucas 

Independent Director

Tim Cockram 

Director of Coaching & Pathways

Adrian Murphy

Director of Finance & Governance