Ulster Hockey Staff

 

Marc Scott Chief Executive marc.scott@ulsterhockey.com
Shirley McCay Talent Coach shirley.mccay@ulsterhockey.com
Jonathan McMeekin Workforce Development Officer jonathan.mcmeekin@ulsterhockey.com
Ian Hughes

Eamonn McFerran

Participation & Club Development Officer

Good Relations Officer

ian.hughes@ulsterhockey.com

eamonn@ulsterhockey.com

Amanda Morton Youth Development Officer amanda.morton@ulsterhockey.com
Nicki Bayes Admin Officer admin@ulsterhockey.com
Harry Templeton Hockey Development Coordinator harry.templeton@ulsterhockey.com